Contact GMRD


You can find us skating at the Champlain Valley Exposition, but if you want to drop us an email, please pick your category below.

Practice Schedulehttp://www.gmrollerderby.com/about/calendar/

General Info: Info@gmderbydames.com

Interleague Relations: interleague@gmderbydames.com

Events Email: Events@gmderbydames.com

Training Email: Training@gmderbydames.com

Public Relations: PR@gmderbydames.com

Officials: officials@gmderbydames.com

Skater Relations: Skating@gmderbydames.com

Sponsorship Committee: Sponsorship@gmderbydames.com